x AMIX MuscleCore - AMIX Store - Online shop sports nutrition and supplements

Kraftgeladen und stark.

Das Labor LargeLife® hat das Vergnügen, Ihnen zusammen mit den Athleten des Wettkampfteams die neue Produktpalette der Nahrungsergänzungsmittel AMIX™ MuscleCore vorzustellen. Diese sind exklusiv für anspruchsvolle Bodybuilder, Fitness- und Kraftsportler entwickelt worden, die in ihrem sportlichen Alltag nach höchster Qualität und Effizienz verlangen.

Forschung und Innovation. Erstmals eingesetzte Formeln.

Das AMIX™ MuscleCore-Sortiment ist unter höchsten Qualitätsstandards und unter Verwendung der besten patentierten Ausgangsstoffe der Welt entwickelt worden. Das Ergebnis ist eine bisher unbekannte, hervorragende Produktpalette.

Erreichen Sie Ihre Ziele. #YouDecideAMIX

Wir von AMIX™ sind überzeugt, dass diese Produktpalette den Bedürfnissen all jener Sportler entsprechen wird, die höchsten Wert auf ihre Ernährung und auf die richtigen Zusatzstoffe legen. Unsere Produkte, die das Ergebnis langjähriger Forschungstätigkeit im Bereich Sportlerernährung sind, tragen zu einer wirksamen Verbesserung der Leistung bei und werden den Sportlern bei der Erlangung ihrer Ziele behilflich sein.

Unterzeichnet von Dennis Wolf IFBB PRO.

AMIX™ MuscleCore trägt die Signatur und Unterstützung von Dennis Wolf, dem international erfolgreichen IFBB PRO-Athleten und Gewinner der in Columbus, Ohio (USA), ausgetragenen Arnold Classic 2014.

x

Top

x AMIX MuscleCore - AMIX Store - Online shop sports nutrition and supplements

Feel powerful. Be stronger.

LargeLife® Laboratories, in collaboration with athletes from the AMIX TEAM, are pleased to introduce our range of nutritional supplements AMIX™ MuscleCore made exclusively for demanding bodybuilders, fitness models and strength athletes , which seek the highest quality and efficiency in their sport career.

Research and innovation. Formulas never seen before.

This new range of products has been developed under the highest quality standards, using the best trade mark raw materials in the world. The result of this combination is an excellent range of products unknown until this moment.

Achieve your goals. #YouDecideAMIX

AMIX™ is absolutely convinced that this range of products will fulfill the most meticulous needs of athletes with their nutrition and supplementation. AMIX™ MuscleCore will help them to improve and achieve their targets because AMIX™ MuscleCore is carried out with the best components and it is the result of several years of sport nutrition research. Everything thanks to the hard work, our firm has become one of the most important brands in the sport market both for professionals and amateurs.

Signed by Dennis Wolf IFBB PRO.

Finally mention that AMIX™ MuscleCore have signed and are very pleased to have DENNIS WOLF on the AMIX TEAM, IFBB PRO athlete of great international success and currently champion of ARNOLD CLASSIC 2014, held in Columbus, Ohio, USA.

x

Top